Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets at the Museum on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 5:30 PM.
The public is welcome.

Email Us


Charles Feltman
Robyn Letters
Vice President
Nancy Piver BOD
Nancy Piver
2nd Vice President
Carl Berney
Todd Peterson BOD
Todd Peterson

Board Members

tyler beaty
Tyler Beaty
Roger Carmody
Roger Carmody
Charles Crotser
Charles Crotser
KC Duggan
Theresa Perry
barb renshaw
Barb Renshaw
Image coming soon
David Richards
robert "rosey" rosenthal bod
Robert “Rosey” Rosenthal
Lucie Ryan_BOD
Lucie Ryan


Telephone: (805) 543-8562

Email us

Interim Executive Director: Maryellen Simkins
Curator: TBD
Assistant Curator: Courtney Davis
Collections Mgr & Community Engagement: Erica Ellis

Youth Education Coordinator: Beth Mott
Administrative Assistant: Mary Waters
Wednesday Evening Life Drawing: Jose Lemus

Banner image credit Brittany App